NOTICE OF POLL

North Kesteven

Election of a District Councillor for

Helpringham & Osbournby Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Helpringham & Osbournby will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer and Seconder
JACKSON Russell Michael	30 High Street, Osbournby, Sleaford, NG34 0DP	Lincolnshire Independents	Alan M Wilson Derek G North
JAMISON Angie	(address in North Kesteven)	Reform UK	Mark A Ropel Elizabeth M J Squires
SHANAHAN- KLUTH Stephen John	13 Spring Gardens, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 7AU	The Conservative Party Candidate	Leanne M Newman Peter D Newman

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Osbournby Village Hall, London Road, Osbournby,	37	HLO1-1 to HLO1-106
Sleaford		HLO10-1 to HLO10-55
		HLO2-1/1 to HLO2-13
		HLO4-3 to HLO4-75
		HLO5-1 to HLO5-345
		HLO9-1 to HLO9-220
Helpringham Memorial Hall Main Hall, 24 the Green,	38	HLO3-1 to HLO3-758
Helpringham, Sleaford		
Scredington Community Centre, Church Lane,	39	HLO6-1 to HLO6-218
Scredington, Sleaford		
Silk Willoughby Village Hall, School Lane, Silk	40	HLO7-1 to HLO7-269
Willoughby, Sleaford		
Swaton Community Hall, High Street, Swaton	41	HLO8-1 to HLO8-187